20 Dec

  • By newryadmin

The Annual Motivational Rewards reward the students not only for their academic performance but also in areas such as fulfilling their potential, leadership and involvement in school activities.

It is an opportunity to reward those students who are making progress in all areas of school life.

The event this year was very well supported by the attendance of lots of parents and grandparents. Our guest speakers Mr. Russell Brennan and Mr. Greg Brennan gave the students excellent motivational speeches which inspired and encouraged the students to strive to achieve their very best.

Dux Award – for highest GCSE grades at Newry Campus

Sheryl McMullan

Best GCSE Performance

Sheryl McMullan

Most Cooperative Pupil

Ciara Hamilton

Best School Spirit

Kevin Purdy

School Endeavour Award

Lester Coldrick

No. Group Last Year Level Gold Recipient Silver Recipient
1 Upper Secondary Year 12/13 Lisa Kilbey Bevan McMullan
2 Senior Secondary Year 10/11 Sheryl McMullan Lester Coldrick
3 Junior Secondary Year 7/8/9 Ricardo Robertson Jarleth Watson
4 Senior Primary Year 5/6 Ebony Watson Ronnie Kilbey
5 Middle Primary Year 3/4 Dalton Gilmore Pedro Spencer